The Buzz

Carter Moss
I found Chuck with Dancing Panda Marketing to be extremely helpful in helping build my online presence for my new church in town. He communicated very promptly & clearly, was very patient with me, helped me think through lots of ideas, and had many helpful practical tips & suggestions for me to build our online presence on Google, Yelp, and more. And we've seen a really fast rise in our Google/Yelp ranking thanks to all his SEO help! I highly recommend Dancing Panda.
Carter Moss
2023-05-24
Petra Schoning
Chuck is amazing. He has been so helpful. If you need help with marketing/SEO optimization this is the person you are looking for.
Petra Schoning
2023-01-31
George Clay
Have you been looking for Wordpress help but keep from doing anything because all the so-called experts out there try over-selling you stuff that is good for them but not so good for you? That was my situation and after talking to several of these Wordpress fixers I found Chuck Hardwick a breath of fresh air. Very helpful and very focused on what I needed for both Web hosting and a new Wordpress theme. Chuck moved me to a new hosting platform that is SO MUCH BETTER than where I had been for the last ten years!! He then recommended a Wordpress theme I had never heard of but guess what --- exactly what I needed because it is simple and easy to use but very flexible. Bottom-line --- just the help I needed to get my Wordpress site out of my old box and into something new and functional.
George Clay
2021-07-23
Randy Koch
Chuck from Dancing Panda Marketing was a big help with getting me set up in the right direction with my Word Press website. We were able to get a lot accomplished through our zoom meetings. Great, clear teaching skills and successful guidance. I will be continuing to use Chuck's consulting and tutoring to grow and build out our site, along with the marketing and SEO. Thank you Chuck!
Randy Koch
2021-06-07
Elizabeth Feltner
I have used Dancing Panda Marketing's consulting services on a number of occasions, most recently for YouTube consulting and Zoom consultant. Chuck is so responsive and helpful any time I reach out, and has always been able to resolve my problems/answer my questions right away! I can't recommend them highly enough. Im very pleased with how my projects turned out. Very knowledgeable, professional, and timely customer service every time.
Elizabeth Feltner
2021-05-07
Mercy Baron
Nothing like dealing with someone who is not only professional, but super nice and patient on top of that. He helped me put my web site together at BaronsBBQBeat.com and is always there for me when I need a fix on something. Very responsive! Highly recommended!
Mercy Baron
2021-04-17
Angelique Henderson
Wow, wow, wow!!! I had been struggling for months on trying to make the WordPress blog for our podcast an actual blog that was more than just a generic page with zero content. After a 1 hour tutorial/zoom call with Chuck, he not only made that happen, but taught this old blog dog some new tricks and made it so easy to comprehend and jump right in. Chuck is so patient, understanding, and he is just great at what he does. I highly recommend his services and I look forward to working with him more in the future. Thank you so much, Chuck, you are awesome!
Angelique Henderson
2020-12-14
Bruce Mitton
Chuck was great! He pulled back the curtain on Word Press and allowed me to make changes and upgrades that I was finding difficult. I highly recommend him not for his knowledge but his patience.
Bruce Mitton
2020-12-09
Serene Vista SpaBnB
I don't have enough of a vocabulary to express how calming and efficient my experience was with Dancing Panda Marketing! Not only did they get me out of a real emergency when my WordPress Ad-min crashed, but the grace and ease at with the fix was executed. They also helped me tune-up my SEO...They are now my go to...!
Serene Vista SpaBnB
2020-02-11
Angela Tessier
Dancing Panda Marketing is a great resource for any small business. Chuck Hardwick can help with building websites and has many creative ideas for improving SEO. Highly recommend!
Angela Tessier
2019-12-20
“He was worth every penny I invested because we were able to get five new patients a month that five turned into 10 and now that I average I see about 25 to 30 new patients a month,  My name is Dr. Hamed Norani and I am the owner of Omega chiropractic and pain center located in the state of Maryland.   I opened my office five years ago prior to that I was in New York and move to Maryland once I moved here to open my office I had some colleagues up in New York that knew of Chuck.  Once I moved down here they were able to share his information with me so that he could help us with our website where I am with a lot of competition with other chiropractors so we had to do something that put us on top of everybody else.
 
Because patients were going to search the web and our name needs to be at the top so that they could come to us before they go to someone else I hired Mr. Chuck to develop my website it was extremely successful.  He could help me out with any questions I have because of the techniques that he used it put us name our name immediately on the maps so that when you search for the chiropractor our name will now be at the top.
 
 There are doctors that have been here for many many many years prior to us and I’m the new kid on the block but he was able to put us at the top so now when patients are searching our name comes first and soon after that I noticed  more phone calls people are walking in and we ask them every time the client comes in how did you hear about us website website website so this is how I knew that this is working I would highly highly recommend Chuck.”



Reviews of a San Diego WordPress and SEO Tutor

To see what others are saying or to write your own review of DPM on Google, please click here.


FB reviews for DPM


Linked In DPM framed


If you have any questions, please give us a call at 760-579-6120, we would love to hear from you!

If you would prefer to email us, please click or tap here.

.